Gilas Pilipinas lineup for 2017 SEABA Championship

The Philippine men's national basketball team Gilas Pilipinas gears up for the 2017 SEABA Championship to be held at the Smart Araneta Coliseum in Quezon City starting May 12 to May 18, 2017.

Below is the final 12-man roster of Gilas Pilipinas for the regional tournament.

Calvin Abueva - Alaska Aces
Japeth Aguilar - Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
Raymond Almazan - Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Andray Blatche - Xinjiang Flying Tigers (CBA)
June Mar Fajardo - San Miguel Beermen
Jio Jalalon - Star Hotshots
Allein Maliksi - Star Hotshots
RR Pogoy - TNT KaTropa
Terrence Romeo - Globalport Batang Pier
Troy Rosario - TNT KaTropa
Jayson Castro - TNT KaTropa
Matthew Wright - Phoenix Fuel Masters

Gilas Pilipinas will take on Myanmar, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia, South East Asian countries participating the the 2017 SEABA Championship.

The tourney is the qualifying tournament for the 2017 FIBA Asia Cup in Lebanon from August 10-20. Only the winner of the tournament will qualify for the 29th continental basketball championship in Asia.