2018 PBA D-League Aspirant's Cup Schedule, Results, Standings and Videos

Check out below the 2018 PBA D-League Aspirant's Cup schedule, results, scores, standings, video highlights and replays.

The 2018 PBA D-League Aspirant's Cup 13 participating teams and their standings:
Rank Team
W
L
PCT
STREAK
1
Akari - Adamson Falcons
9
2
0.818
+5
2
Marinerong Pilipino Skippers
9
2
0.818
+8
3
CEU Scorpions
8
3
0.727
-1
4
CHE'LU Bar & Grill - SSC-R
7
4
0.636
-1
5
Gamboa Coffee Mix - St. Clare
7
4
0.636
+2
6
Zark's Burger Jawbreakers - LPU
7
4
0.636
+3
7
Wangs Basketball - Letran
6
5
0.545
+1
8
Go for Gold - CSB
5
6
0.455
+1
9
University of Perpetual Help System Dalta Altas
3
8
0.273
-3
10
Batangas - EAC Generals
2
9
0.182
-1
11
Jose Rizal University (JRU) Heavy Bombers
2
9
0.182
-1
12
AMA Online Education Titans
1
10
0.091
-7
13
Mila's Lechon Mighty Roasters*
0
4
0.000
-4
* Mila’s Lechon withdraws from PBA D-League after four games.

Finals
Time
Team
Scores
Team
Details
Video
Game 1 | Tuesday, April 24
Pasig City Sports Center
4:00 pm
Zark's Burger - LPU
vs.
CHE'LU Bar & Grill    
Game 2 | Thursday, April 26
Ynares Sports Arena
4:00 pm
CHE'LU Bar & Grill
vs.
Zark's Burger - LPU    
Game 3 | Tuesday, May 1
Ynares Sports Arena
4:00 pm
Zark's Burger - LPU
vs.
CHE'LU Bar & Grill    

Semifinals
Time
Team
Scores
Team
Details
Video
Game 1 | Tuesday, April 17
Pasig City Sports Center
12:00 pm
Zark's Burger - LPU
90-87
Marinerong Pilipino    
2:00 pm
CHE'LU Bar & Grill
70-60
Akari - Adamson    
Game 2 | Thursday, April 19
Ynares Sports Arena
2:00 pm
Akari - Adamson
90-93
CHE'LU Bar & Grill Details  
4:00 pm
Marinerong Pilipino
89-102
Zark's Burger - LPU Details  

Quarterfinals
Time
Team
Scores
Team
Details
Video
Tuesday, April 10
Pasig City Sports Center
2:00 pm
Gamboa Coffee
72-80
CHE'LU Bar & Grill Details Full Video
4:00 pm
Zark's Burger - LPU
104-95
CEU Details Full Video
Thursday, April 12*
Ynares Sports Arena
3:00 pm
CEU
77-82
Zark's Burger - LPU Details Full Video
CHE'LU and CEU (twice-to-beat advantage)
*If necesarry


Elimination Round
Time
Team
Scores
Team
Details
Video
Thursday, January 18
Ynares Sports Arena
3:00 pm
Opening Ceremonies
 
4:00 pm
Marinerong Pilipino
94-92
Zark's Burger - LPU    
Monday, January 22
Pasig City Sports Center
2:00 pm
Gamboa Coffee
68-75
Go for Gold - CSB    
4:00 pm
CHE'LU Bar & Grill
83-70
Perpetual Altas    
Tuesday, January 23
Pasig City Sports Center
2:00 pm
Wangs - Letran
93-75
AMA Online    
4:00 pm
Zark's Burger - LPU
112-75
Batangas - EAC    
Thursday, January 25
Ynares Sports Arena
1:00 pm
JRU
96-67
Mila's Lechon Details  
3:00 pm
AMA Online
85-109
Zark's Burger - LPU Details  
5:00 pm
Akari - Adamson
80-75
Marinerong Pilipino Details  
Monday, January 29
Ynares Sports Arena
1:00 pm
Batangas - EAC
81-104
Gamboa Coffee Details  
3:00 pm
CEU
104-93
Marinerong Pilipino Details  
5:00 pm
CHE'LU Bar & Grill
82-83
Wangs - Letran Details  
Tuesday, January 30
Ynares Sports Arena
1:00 pm
Perpetual Altas
65-48
Mila's Lechon Details  
3:00 pm
Go for Gold - CSB
103-104
JRU Details  
5:00 pm
Zark's Burger - LPU
83-76
Akari - Adamson Details  
Thursday, February 1
Ynares Sports Arena
1:00 pm
AMA Online
79-83
CHE'LU Bar & Grill Details  
3:00 pm
Batangas - EAC
78-92
Marinerong Pilipino Details  
5:00 pm
Gamboa Coffee
70-58
Mila's Lechon Details  
Monday, February 5
Pasig City Sports Center
2:00 pm
Zark's Burger - LPU
95-93
Wangs - Letran Details  
4:00 pm
JRU
72-88
Perpetual Altas Details  
Tuesday, February 6
Pasig City Sports Center
2:00 pm
CEU
105-88
CHE'LU Bar & Grill Details  
4:00 pm
Akari - Adamson
98-92
Go for Gold - CSB Details  
Thursday, February 8
Pasig City Sports Center
2:00 pm
Mila's Lechon
55-102
Zark's Burger - LPU Details  
4:00 pm
Marinerong Pilipino
96-84
Wangs - Letran Details  
Monday, February 12
JCSGO Gym
2:00 pm
AMA Online
96-93
Batangas - EAC    
4:00 pm
Gamboa Coffee
93-76
JRU    
Tuesday, February 13
JCSGO Gym
2:00 pm
Go for Gold - CSB
81-69
Perpetual Altas Details  
4:00 pm
CHE'LU Bar & Grill
75-84
Akari - Adamson Details  
Thursday, February 15
Ynares Sports Arena
2:00 pm
Gamboa Coffee
85-92
Akari - Adamson Details  
4:00 pm
CHE'LU Bar & Grill
74-67
JRU Details  
Monday, February 19
Pasig City Sports Center
2:00 pm
AMA Online
93-109
Marinerong Pilipino    
4:00 pm
Batangas - EAC
81-71
JRU    
Tuesday, February 20
Marikina City Sports Comples
2:00 pm
Go for Gold - CSB
65-87
CHE'LU Bar & Grill Details  
4:00 pm
Zark's Burger - LPU
85-91
CEU Details  
Thursday, February 22
Ynares Sports Arena
2:00 pm
Batangas - EAC
75-82
Perpetual Altas Details  
4:00 pm
CEU
89-91
Go for Gold - CSB Details  
Monday, February 26
JCSGO Gym, Cubao
2:00 pm
Gamboa Coffe
78-73
Perpetual Altas    
4:00 pm
JRU
55-73
Wangs - Letran    
Tuesday, February 27
JCSGO Gym
2:00 pm
Akari - Adamson
57-76
CEU Details  
4:00 pm
CHE'LU Bar & Grill
97-88
Zark's Burger - LPU Details  
Thursday, March 1
Ynares Sports Arena
2:00 pm
Perpetual Altas
83-88
Wangs - Letran Details  
4:00 pm
Batangas - EAC
95-106
Go for Gold - CSB Details  
Monday, March 5
Pasig City Sports Center
11:00 am
AMA Online
89-100
Akari - Adamson Details  
1:00 pm
CEU
77-75
JRU Details  
Tuesday, March 6
Pasig City Sports Center
11:00 am
CHE'LU Bar & Grill
79-73
Gamboa Coffee Details  
1:00 pm
Go for Gold - CSB
80-86
Marinerong Pilipino Details  
Thursday, March 8
Ynares Sports Arena
11:00 am
Akari - Adamson
89-79
Batangas - EAC Details  
1:00 pm
AMA Online
83-118
CEU Details  
Monday, March 12
JCSGO Gym
12:00 pm
Wangs - Letran
91-88
Go for Gold - CSB    
2:00 pm
JRU
62-84
Marinerong Pilipino    
Tuesday, March 13
JCSGO Gym
12:00 pm
CEU
90-85
Perpetual Altas    
2:00 pm
Gamboa Coffee
107-106
Zark's Burger - LPU    
Thursday, March 15
Ynares Sports Arena
12:00 pm
CEU
83-100
Gamboa Coffee Details  
2:00 pm
Akari - Adamson
90-71
Wangs - Letran Details  
Monday, March 19
JCSGO Gym
12:00 pm
Perpetual Altas
89-81
AMA Online Details  
2:00 pm
Go for Gold - CSB
94-108.
Zarks Burger - LPU Details  
Tuesday, March 20
JCSGO Gym
12:00 pm
Marinerong Pilipino
99-83
Gamboa Coffee Details  
2:00 pm
Wangs - Letran
75-79
CEU Details  
Thursday, March 22
Ynares Sports Arena
12:00 pm
Akari - Adamson
101-83
Perpetual Altas Details  
2:00 pm
JRU
81-91
Zark's Burger - LPU Details  
Monday, March 26
Ynares Sports Arena
1:00 pm
Batangas - EAC
60-99
CHE'LU Bar & Grill Details  
3:00 pm
AMA Online
87-98
JRU Details  
Tuesday, March 27
Ynares Sports Arena
1:00 pm
Perpetual Altas
66-78
Marinerong Pilipino Details  
3:00 pm
Gamboa Coffee
87-76
Wangs - Letran Details  
Monday, April 2
Pasig City Sports Center
2:00 pm
CEU
87-89
Batangas - EAC Details  
4:00 pm
Go for Gold - CSB
122-82
AMA Online Details  
Tuesday, April 3
Pasig City Sports Center
2:00 pm
Perpetual Altas
106-108
Zark's Burger - LPU Details  
4:00 pm
CHE'LU Bar & Grill
67-82
Marinerong Pilipino Details  
Thursday, April 5
Ynares Sports Arena
1:00 pm
AMA Online
90-136
Gamboa Coffee Details  
3:00 pm
Batangas - EAC
92-94
Wangs - Letran Details  
5:00 pm
Akari - Adamson

71-64
JRU Details  

[Source:Twitter account of PBA D-League ]