2021 NBA Finals Schedule (Philippine Time)

The Phoenix Suns and the Milwaukee Bucks will battle it out for the 2021 NBA Championships.

Check out below the schedule in Philippine time.

Game 1: Wednesday, July 7
Milwaukee (105) at Phoenix (118), 9:00 AM (PHT)

Game 2: Friday, July 9
Milwaukee (108) at Phoenix (118), 9:00 AM (PHT)

Game 3: Monday, July 12
Phoenix (100) at Milwaukee (120), 8:00 AM (PHT)

Game 4: Thursday, July 15
Phoenix (103) at Milwaukee (109), 9:00 AM (PHT)

Game 5: Sunday, July 18 (if necessary)
Milwaukee (123) at Phoenix (119), 9:00 AM (PHT)

Game 6: Wednesday, July 21 (if necessary)
Phoenix (98) at Milwaukee (105), 9:00 AM (PHT)

Milwaukee wins series 4-2.


The Suns and Bucks each won their conference finals series in six games to reach the 2021 NBA Finals.

The Suns defeated the Clippers in the Western Conference Finals to advance to the third title series in their franchise history.

The Bucks defeated the Hawks in the Eastern Conference Finals to book a matchup against the Suns.

This season, the teams met twice. The Suns won both games: 125-124 on Feb. 10 in Phoenix and 128-127 on April 19 in Milwaukee.

The Milwaukee Bucks won their only NBA Championship in 1971; the Phoenix Suns have never won a title.